Ta kontakt

ADMINISTRASJON

Jan Rune Ausland
Daglig leder
Tlf. 900 66 566
janrune@rencon.no

Mikael Olsen
Marked og utvikling
Tlf. 915 74 755
mikael@rencon.no

Liv Lye Hansen
Administrasjon og økonomi
Tlf. 479 61 991
liv@rencon.no

Gry M. Kristensen
Regnskap
Tlf. 916 25 450
gry@rencon.no

Økonomi og faktura
regnskap@rencon.no

SALG

Willy Pedersen
Selger
Tlf. 900 89 781
willy@rencon.no

Mads Moen
Selger
Tlf. 413 36 184
mads@rencon.no

Erik Dahl
Selger
Tlf. 971 55 913
erik@rencon.no

Svein E. Tobiassen
Markedskoordinator
Tlf. 913 78 964
svein@rencon.no

DRIFT

Birger Haugerud
Driftsleder
Tlf. 913 82 191
birger@rencon.no

Lisa H. Febakke
Lager- og varemottak
Tlf. 915 53 613
lisa@rencon.no

Mikael Olsen
Berg- og betonginjeksjon
Tlf. 915 74 755
mikael@rencon.no

Mika Klami
Tekniker, EL-verksted
Tlf. 481 10 146
mika@rencon.no