Kontaktliste Bergen

Kontaktliste Bergen

Kontaktliste Hansmark Bergen

Administrasjon

Direktør Utleie Nils-Petter Hagebø 982 08 731 nils.hagebo@rencon.no
Driftsdirektør Jarle Kristiansen 934 44 615 jarle.kristiansen@rencon.no
Salgssjef Tor Helge Henry 928 22 766 tor.henry@rencon.no
Økonomisjef Aleksander B. Bredesen 951 62 236 aleksander.bredesen@rencon.no
Faktura salg/ utleie O Marianne Haugen 474 81 232 marianne.haugen@rencon.no


Avd Bergen

Avdelingsleder Ronny Gonzalez 908 43 972 ronny.gonzalez@rencon.no
Key Account Manager Renate Nordeide 469 66 688 renate.nordeide@rencon.no
Selger  Bjørn Magnus Jenssen 950 12 821 bjorn.jenssen@rencon.no
Selger Ragnvald Hosøy 934 60 164 ragnvald.hosoy@rencon.no
Selger Ørjan Nordvoll 405 45 724 orjan.nordvoll@rencon.no
Konstruktør Jan Ove Breivik 922 70 300 jan.ove.breivik@rencon.no
Lagerleder/ lokalt innkjøp Ole Gunnar Hagebø 982 08 730 ole.hagebo@rencon.no
Butikkmedarbeider Robin Haugen 982 08 736 robin.haugen@rencon.no
Lagerarbeider forbruk Christian Stokke 919 22 110 christian.stokke@rencon.no
Utleiekoordinator Sivert K. Hagebø 919 05 045 utleiebergen@rencon.no
sivert.hagebo@rencon.no
Sjåfør Ørjan Steffensen 919 06 881 orjan.steffensen@rencon.no

 

Til topp